Pies, Bars and a Graph


This Sunday, I was sitting ideally when it hit me that it had been a while since I did a blog. Not that someone’s waiting for it, but if I were any good you would’ve probably written me a fan mail complaining about the delay. So, to fill in the space, I have created the following graphical charts which would probably add nothing to your knowledge, but I think that you would concur with them,

1. Things Occupying Space on my Bed…

Slide1

2. WhatsApp Group Chats

Slide3

3. Distribution of Time Spent on Facebook

Slide5

4. Music-Work Travel Time Graph

Slide4

5. Time Spent at Weddings

Slide6

6. Eating Food is a Subset of Watching TV

Slide2

7. Average Call Duration

Slide7

8. Contents of Text Message – Joy in Reading

Slide8

Leave a Reply

